TAAS 2020 Selection Committee Members

The selection committee is comprised of the following industry peers and practitioners. The selection committee is charged with the review of all submitted proposals and with the selection of those that will be presented at each symposium and later published in the TAAS Journal.

Juan Garcia

TAAS Co-Chair
AVP Advancement Strategy
The University of Texas at Austin

John Gough

TAAS Co-Chair
Executive Director, Reporting & Innovation
The University of Texas at Austin

TAAS 2020 Selection Committee Members


Joshua Birkholz, CEO, Bentz Whaley Flessner

Steve Grimes, Director, Development Analytics & Strategy, Jazz at Lincoln Center

Rich Majerus, VP, Strategy & Planning, Queens University of Charlotte

Ashutosh Nandeshwar, AVP Relationship Management & Data Science, University of Southern California

Alex Oftelie, Senior VP, Decision Science, Bentz Whaley Flessner

Marianne Pelletier, Managing Director, Staupell Analytics Group

Erich Preisendorfer, Director of IT for Advancement, University of New Hampshire

Gayatri Rao, Assistant Director for Reporting and Analytics, University of Texas at Austin

Molly Schmied, Chief Analytics Officer, Ohio State University

Gisela Simental, Senior Development Researcher, University of Texas at El Paso

Rachel Veron, Director of Analytics, Louisiana State University Foundation